MEET YOUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Denny Beckman

Denny Beckman

Denny Beckman

Vice President
dbeckman@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2018

Representing - District 1 - Serving Marshall, Jasper and Tama Counties

Arden Greiner

Arden Greiner

Arden Greiner

Director
agreiner@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2007

Representing - District 2 - Serving Story County

Craig Griffieon

Craig Griffieon

Craig Griffieon

Director
cgriffieon@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2019

Representing - District 3 - Serving Polk County

William (Bill) Hobson

Bill Hobson

William (Bill) Hobson

President
whobson@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board 
Since 2013

Representing - District 1 - Serving Marshall, Jasper and Tama Counties

Anthony (Tony) Lem

Anthony (Tony) Lem

Anthony (Tony) Lem

Director
alem@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2018

Representing - District 3 - Serving Polk County

Robert (Bob) Meimann

Robert (Bob) Meinmann

Robert (Bob) Meimann

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
rmeimann@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2012

Representing - District 2 - Serving Story County

Steve Quick

Steve Quick

Steve Quick

Director
squick@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2020

Representing - District 2 - Serving Story County

Jennifer Sease

Jennifer Sease

Jennifer Sease

Director
jsease@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2021

Representing - District 3 - Serving Polk County

Pat VonAhnen

Pat VonAhnen

Pat VonAhnen

Secretary-Treasurer
pvonahnen@consumersenergy.coop
Serving on the Board
Since 2008

Representing - District 1 - Serving Marshall, Jasper and Tama Counties